Skip to content home : browse : advanced search : preferences : my favorites : about : help   
CONTENTdm Collection
add to favorites : reference url back to results : previous : next
Zoom in Zoom out Pan left Pan right Pan up Pan down Maximum resolution Fit in window Fit to width Rotate left Rotate right Hide/show thumbnail
Art Department
Art Department
TitleArt Department
DescriptionCabrillo College Art Department: Jamie Abbott, John Bobeda, Jane Gregorius, Terry Hogan, Howard Ikemoto, Millard Irwin, Dan Martinez, Ron Milhoan, Holt Murray, Gypsy Ray, Don Thompson, Lynda Watson-Abbott, Bonnie Britton, Singne Coe, Marty Coleman, Tobin Keller, Delia Krupp, Brian Legakis, Peter Loftus, Mike Mandel, Therese May, Moto Ohtake, Ted Orland, Maggie Rinkovsky, Paul Roehl, Carl Rohrs, Vickie Sulski, Beth Tarcher, Susana Terrell, Susan Young, Vern Caron, Andrea LeBourveau, Patrick Stafford, Ann Schwartz, Kevin Bransfield, Ingrid Cutler. Postcard for Faculty and Staff Show, August 23 - September 24, 1993. Photo by V. Vaughn Visnius. Cabrillo College Theatre.
RepositoryFrom the collection of Lynda Watson. Made available to Cabrillo College Digital Archives and included with her permission.
add to favorites : reference url back to results : previous : next
powered by CONTENTdm ® | contact us  ^ to top ^